Frequently Asked Questions
Questions From Users:
Q: “If I log off will you save my changes to an un-submitted job?”
A: We can not guarantee any information will be saved if you log off before completing the Job Submission process. Please complete the Job Submission process before you log off in order to save the details of your Job Listing Ad.
Although, some data will be saved the Job Description and Company Details will not be saved. To retrieve your data LOGIN> select EMPLOYERS > click POST A JOB. If data does not appear you will have to re-enter data.
NOTE: Do not clear browser history or cookies; this action will removed all pre-filled data.
Q: Am I guaranteed results when I post my job listing?
A: No, we do not guarantee any results for your job listings because we can’t focus candidates to view, click or submit applications on your job listing.